Our Friends

Showing 24 items
Our FriendsWhat they doContact themVisit their website
Our FriendsWhat they doContact themVisit their website
Chocadores Suppliers of fine chocolates and distributor of our chocolates  http://www.chocadores.co.uk/ 
Chocolate Reviews The Ultimate Chocolate Review  http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/ 
Complete York Wonderful tours of the city  http://www.completeyork.com/ 
Creepy Crawlies Soft Play Centre and a venue for our chocolate parties 01904 692221 http://www.creepy-crawlies.co.uk/ 
Elizabeth Wells Designer Lingerie  E: sales@elizabethwells.co.uk  http://www.elizabethwells.co.uk 
Gorgeous Weekend Concierge Service to plan your perfect trip away 0844 736 6276 http://www.gorgeousweekend.com/ 
Grace Preserves Create gorgeous Vintage Preserves  http://www.grace-at-home.co.uk/ 
Henrietta Rabbit Entertainment for any occasion 01904 345404 http://www.henriettarabbit.co.uk/index.shtml 
Jim Poyner Photography Exciting and inventive photography service for portraits, weddings & commercial commissions 0777 577 1687 http://www.jimpoyner.co.uk 
Love To Eat One of our gorgeous venues it's a beautiful deli and food shop in York Moor Lane, Woodthorpe, York. http://www.facebook.com/lovetoeat 
My Secret Tea Rooms Secret Tea Rooms around the country http://bakelady.wordpress.com/ http://bakelady.wordpress.com/ 
Robert Nemeti Photography Photography for events, corporate and portraits  http://nemetiphotos.com/ 
The Balloon Tree Farm Shop and growers of the best raspberries in Yorkshire Visit their shop at Gate Helmsley or call 01759 373023 http://www.york-brewery.co.uk 
The Bare Wall Gallery Art Exhibitions not just for 'arty' people 01904 449951 http://www.thebarewallgallery.co.uk 
The Cooking Rooms Cookery School offering great food and drink experiences in York 01904 500700 http://www.thecookingrooms.com/ 
The Curiositea Shop Make gorgeous cakes, bunting and crafts curiositeashop@gmail.com http://curiositeashop.blogspot.com/ 
The Mansion House Official Residence of the Lord Mayor and one of our special venues 01904 552036 http://www.mansionhouseyork.co.uk/ 
The Wedding Affair Fantastic Wedding Fairs and planning service 0843 289 8504 http://www.theweddingaffair.co.uk/ 
Treasure Trails York Customised trails around the York area  http://www.treasuretrails.co.uk/york-and-humber/things-to-do.html 
Villa Farms Self Catering accommodation in York for all group sizes 01904 487129 http://www.villa-farm.com/ 
York Brewery Make the amazing Centurion's Ghost as featured in our Yorkshire Bitter Chocolates Visit York Brewery at Toft Green, Micklegate, York  http://www.york-brewery.co.uk/ 
York Coffee Emporium Love Coffee as much as we love Chocolate  http://yorkcoffeeemporium.co.uk/ 
York Festival of Food and Drink Organisers of the best food and drink festival in the UK T: 01904 635149 or E: admin@yorkfoodfestival.com http://www.yorkfoodfestival.com 
Yorkshire Teas - Classic Crockery Vintage afternoon teas and crockery hire 01944 768350 http://www.classiccrockeryhire.co.uk/afternoon-tea-menus/ 
Showing 24 items